ATI – AN EXPERT TEAM

TRUST IN OVER 25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE


ATI stands for flexibility and dedication. We are specialists in our area who will serve you professionally and reliably.

Managing Director

Platzhalter Jens Saxe
J.Saxe@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441133
Fax 0471-9441177
Platzhalter Volker Meinl
V.Meinl@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441118
Fax 0471-9441144
Platzhalter Martin Müller
m.mueller@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441112
Fax 0471-9441144

Export

Marco Keirat Marco Kairat
M.Kairat@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441110
Fax 0471-9441144
Birgit Bober Birgit Bober
B.Bober@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441117
Fax 0471-9441144
Eva Gröbedinkel Eva Gröbedinkel
E.Groebedinkel@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441120
Fax 0471-9441144
Platzhalter Daria Chmurzynski
D.Chmurzynski@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441113
Fax 0471-9441144
Platzhalter Joseph Mahfouz
j.mahfouz@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441125
Fax 0471-9441144

Import

Melanie Weber Melanie Weder
M.Weder@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441136
Fax 0471-9441177
Stephanie Teichert Stephanie Teichert
S.Teichert@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441137
Fax 0471-9441177
Nadine Karp Nadine Karp
N.Karp@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441135
Fax 0471-9441177
Sabrina Schmidtke Sabrina Schmidtke
S.Schmidtke@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441138
Fax 0471-9441177
Philipp Meinl Philipp Meinl
P.Meinl@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441119
Fax 0471-9441177
Admir Idrizovic Admir Idrizovic
handling@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-4842173
Toni Halang Toni Halang
handling@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-4842173
Enno Hagedorn Enno Hagedorn
E.Hagedorn@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441124
Fax 0471-9441177

Accounts

Nelli Quiring Nelli Quiring
N.Quiring@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441115
Fax 0471-9441155
Bianca Haase Bianca Haase
B.Haase@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441116
Fax 0471-9441155
Platzhalter Daniela Borcherding
D.Borcherding@ati-bhv.de
Phone 0471-9441140
Fax 0471-9441155

WE ARE AT YOUR SERVICE AT ALL TIMES

Contact ATI


ATI -
Autotransport International Vermittlung GmbH
Schleusenstraße 12
27568 Bremerhaven
Phone: +49 (471) 9 44 11 0
Fax: +49 (471) 9 44 11 44
E-mail: info@ati-bhv.de